View My Listings

Dana Shawgo - Broker
dana@shawgorealestate.com
 

View My Listings

Josh Beightol - Agent
josh@shawgorealestate.com
(814) 657-2435

View My Listings

Elise Switzer - Agent
elise@shawgorealestate.com
(814) 657-5575

View My Listings

Meghan Keely - Agent
meghan@shawgorealestate.com
(814) 671-2484
brian
View My Listings

Brian Wice - Agent
brian@shawgorealestate.com
(814) 758-1683
michaelbordell
View My Listings

Michael Bordell - Agent
mike@shawgorealestate.com
(814) 673-5150
anita perry
View My Listings

Anita Perry - Agent
anita@shawgorealestate.com
(814) 673-8666
Justin Perrine
View My Listings

Justin Perrine - Agent
justin@shawgorealestate.com
(724) 992-2816
erin mitchell


Erin Mitchell - Office Manager
erin@shawgorealestate.com
michele

Michele Shearer - Controller
michele@shawgorealestate.com
Kalyn Porterfield

Kalyn Porterfield - Client Concierge
kalyn@shawgorealestate.com
Lori Deal

Lori Deal - Client Concierge
(814) 827-SOLD